My blog plans for the New Year

It’s been an interesting year so far.  I’ve been reading about the history of Chess, learning some interesting things about productivity, reading various blogs that have helped me to learn some things, and I hope to do some updates on that information as time goes on.  I’d also like to do a series on manhood, as that seems to be a popular search term on my blog, as is goal setting.

I will also get to do some traveling this year – looks like DC and San Diego in February, Brazil in march and April, and possibly Taiwan (again) and China later in the year.  Depends on how sales go…

So, more later this week.  Just wanted to give a quick update!

Scott

Leave a Reply

