Legacy, first look

As a father, one of the things that concerns me most these days is my legacy to my descendants.  Not just my son, but his children and their children.  Our pastor today read a passage from Ephesians where Paul refers to the era he lived in as evil times.  It’s not so different from today, I guess.  So these days, I’ve been considering that as I plan goals for next year.  Yes, I know it’s only August, but still, no time like now to start planning.  I’ll write more about those in days to come.

Leave a Reply

